Sign In Forgot Password

Binah: Havurah on Midlife and Aging

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Binah: Midlife to Aging Havurah is the latest version of the Havurah on Aging. We have expanded to include people 50 and up. This is a personal support group that meets monthly at members’ houses on the third Tuesday of the month. We have a different topic each month to focus the discussion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780