Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat Gathering

Past Sessions
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Join via Zoom

We'll say hello to each other, Rabbi Laurie will tell a story, and we'll sing some Shabbat songs on Zoom. Please bring your favorite Shabbat object to show and share. Email office@shamayim.org for zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780