Sign In Forgot Password

Gesher

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Picnic Point
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Aldo Leopold Nature Center (Family Passover Seder)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Wingra School
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Wingra School
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 17 2024 9 Iyyar 5784